Associates

Our Vision....

Real Estate Places and Places in Real Estate were established in 2011 - then and now, is to create an exclusive 21st century office, where a team of top-notch industry professionals can work in an optimistic and upbeat environment! It was and is important to me that my team had the same work ethics, were outstanding industry leaders, and that they felt the same way - showcasing integrity, knowledge and experience. Their track record would and does speak for itself. Our "team" strength would be and is an encouragement to others to be the best they could be as well. Who wouldn't want to be on that kind of a team?

Our Associates....

who have been selected to join the team are all very special people and I am very proud of each one of them.

Meet the team...

Real Estate Places is built on Integrity - Experience - Results! Meet our Associates...

Contact Emails

Earl Bonawitz 714.815.3937
 
Bill Way 951.252.3013
 
Phyllis Way  951.760.9040
 
Denyse Wilson 909.224.3984
 
Julie Koleszar 760.468.0154
  
Wendy Whitelaw 951.970.9803
 
Kurt Ecclefield 714.390.3699 
 
Dan Hoekstra  951.491.1315
 
Cheryl Evans 951.757.1441
cevans7287@verizon.net
 
Dee Fether 714.970.7207
 
Grace Lee Richards 951.239.8010
 
Christine Hurd 951.478.1460 
Christine.hurd53@gmail.com
 
Catherine Schiffer 951.514.1312
Catherine@dpprop.com  
 
Sue Sell 951.660.7355
suesellre@gmail.com
 
Diane "Dee" Warden 951.256.8557
dwarden55@verizon.net 
 
Rory Ellis 909.519.6088
rkmellis@gmail.com
 
Cheryl Shaw
cherylshaw04@yahoo.com
 
Jerry White 951.212.2229
heat22@earthlink.net
 
Adrienne Tjosvold 619.889.3282
rentalsinsandiego@gmail.com
 
Kathy Rees Gudger 951.491.4344
kathyg951@gmail.com
 
Lionel MacDonald 951.310.2021
lmac637@gmail.com
 
Nancy Marshall 909.631.1672
nancymarshall33@gmail.com
 
Tod Lee Hunnicutt 714.801.3587
tlhunnicutt@gmail.com